Das Team

Geschäftsführer
Nikolaus Gorges
Telefon: 06533/9383-0
E-Mail: ngorges@ah-gorges.de

Geschäftsführer & Verkaufsleitung
Danny Gorges
Telefon: 06533/9383-0
E-Mail: dgorges@ah-gorges.de

Geschäftsführer Verkauf & Marketing
Meik Gorges
Telefon: 06533/9383-22
E-Mail: mgorges@ah-gorges.de

Verkaufsberater
Dominik Fetzer
Telefon: 06533/9383-23
E-Mail: dfetzer@ah-gorges.de

Verkaufsberater
Paul Engelmann
Telefon: 06533/9383-24
E-Mail: pengelmann@ah-gorges.de

Verkaufsberater
Binjamin Nuhija
Telefon: 06533/9383-26
E-Mail: bnuhija@auto-gorges.de

Disposition
Annica Radke
Telefon: 06533/9383-0
E-Mail: aradke@ah-gorges.de

Disposition
Marie Schneider
Telefon: 06533/9383-0
E-Mail: mschneider@auto-gorges.de

Verwaltung & Buchhaltung
Uschi Müller
Telefon: 06533/9383-0
E-Mail: umueller@ah-gorges.de

Serviceberater
Thorsten Eck
Telefon: 06533/9383-0
E-Mail: teck@ah-gorges.de

Serviceberater
Daniel Pleschkow
Telefon: 06533/9383-0

E-Mail: dpleschkow@ah-gorges.de

Service Assistentin
Selina Voll
Telefon: 06533/9383-0
E-Mail: svoll@ah-gorges.de

Service Assistentin
Christina Soltmann
Telefon: 06533/9383-0
E-Mail: csoltmann@ah-gorges.de

Unfallsachbearbeiter
Hans-Jörg Fritz
Telefon: 06533/9383-0
E-Mail: hjfritz@auto-gorges.de

Ersatzteile & Zubehör
Florian Römer
Telefon: 06533/9383-0

E-Mail: teile@ah-gorges.de

Ersatzteile & Zubehör
Patrick Vink
Telefon: 06533/9383-0

E-Mail: teile@ah-gorges.de

Werkstattleiter
Udo Jonas
Telefon: 06533/9383-0

KFZ-Mechatroniker
Jochen Alt
Telefon: 06533/9383-0

KFZ-Mechatroniker
Christian Pfeiffer
Telefon: 06533/9383-0

KFZ-Mechatroniker
Arno Voll
Telefon: 06533/9383-0

KFZ-Mechatroniker
Daniel Gutweiler
Telefon: 06533/9383-0

KFZ-Mechatroniker
Andreas März
Telefon: 06533/9383-0

KFZ-Mechatroniker
Alexander Schulz
Telefon: 06533/9383-0

KFZ-Mechatroniker
Patrick Kulicz
Telefon: 06533/9383-0

Auszubildender KFZ-Mechatroniker
Kevin Gebhart
Telefon: 06533/9383-0

Auszubildender KFZ-Mechatroniker
Kevin Anton
Telefon: 06533/9383-0

Auszubildender KFZ-Mechatroniker
Philipp Lind
Telefon: 06533/9383-0

Auszubildender KFZ-Mechatroniker
Maximilian Lehnen
Telefon: 06533/9383-0

Auszubildender KFZ-Mechatroniker
Florian Schmitt
Telefon: 06533/9383-0

Fahrzeugaufbereiter
Christian Steinmetz

Telefon: 06533/9383-0

Karosseriebau und Lackierung
Thomas Schick

Telefon: 06533/9383-0

Hausmeister
Bernhard Denkert
Telefon: 06533/9383-0

Fahrdienst
Jörgen Gnädig
Telefon: 06533/9383-0

Fahrdienst
Jörg Gribat
Telefon: 06533/9383-0

Reinigungskraft
Bianca Wirth

Telefon: 06533/9383-0

Betriebskater
Lacki

Telefon: 06533/9383-0

Kontakt:

Auto Gorges GmbH

Gewerbepark HuMos

Hans-Georg-Mettler-Str. 1
54497 Morbach

 

Telefon: 06533/9383-0
Telefax: 06533/938388

info@auto-gorges.de


oder nutzen Sie unser

Kontaktformular