Ihre Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsführung

Danny Gorges

Telefon: 06533/9383-0
E-Mail: dgorges@ah-gorges.de

Meik Gorges
Telefon: 06533/9383-0
E-Mail: mgorges@ah-gorges.de

Verkauf Neu- und Gebrauchtwagen

Verkaufsberater
Dominik Fetzer
Telefon: 06533/9383-23
E-Mail: dfetzer@ah-gorges.de

Verkaufsberater
Paul Engelmann
Telefon: 06533/9383-24
E-Mail: pengelmann@ah-gorges.de

Verkaufsberater
Binjamin Nuhija
Telefon: 06533/9383-26
E-Mail: bnuhija@auto-gorges.de

Disposition
Annica Radke
Telefon: 06533/9383-0
E-Mail: aradke@ah-gorges.de

Disposition
Marie Schneider
Telefon: 06533/9383-0
E-Mail: mschneider@auto-gorges.de

Service, Werkstatt & Terminvereinbarung

Serviceleiter
Thorsten Eck
Telefon: 06533/9383-0
E-Mail: teck@ah-gorges.de

Serviceberater
Patrick Vink
Telefon: 06533/9383-0

E-Mail: pvink@auto-gorges.de

Serviceberater & Unfallbearbeitung
Tobias Follert
Telefon: 06533/9383-0
E-Mail: tfollert@ah-gorges.de

Service Assistentin
Selina Voll
Telefon: 06533/9383-0
E-Mail: svoll@ah-gorges.de

Service Assistentin
Justine Jäger
Telefon: 06533/9383-0
E-Mail: jjaeger@auto-gorges.de

Ersatzteile & Zubehör

Patricia Frenzer
Telefon: 06533/9383-0

E-Mail: teile@ah-gorges.de

Buchhaltung

Uschi Müller
Telefon: 06533/9383-0
E-Mail: umueller@ah-gorges.de

Kontakt:

Auto Gorges GmbH

Gewerbepark HuMos

Hans-Georg-Mettler-Str. 1
54497 Morbach

 

Telefon: 06533/9383-0
Telefax: 06533/938388

info@auto-gorges.de


oder nutzen Sie unser

Kontaktformular